OPA-MCE Login | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join OPA
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
OPA 2017 Annual Convention - Columbus
4/26/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM - 5 PM
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Say Something Useful: The Art of Generative Conversation - Westlake
5/12/2017
Location: Westlake, Ohio    Time: 8:45 AM
 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
OPA Legislative Day - 2017
5/17/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8 AM - 4 PM
OPA Legislative Day - 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Reframing Resistance - Cleveland
5/19/2017
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3