OPA-MCE Login | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join OPA
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Building Hope and Positive Solutions-Cincinnati
12/20/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
 
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Stewards of Children Child Sexual Abuse Prevention Program-Cincinnati
1/16/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 PM
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2