OPA-MCE Login | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join OPA
OPAGS Board of Directors & Campus Representatives
Share |
2016-17 OPAGS Board of Directors

Chair: Ashley Debeljak, Wright State University

Chair-Elect: Teresa Smith, University of Cincinnati

Continuing Education Chair: David Downing, Xavier University 

Advocacy Chair: Roshni Rao, Wright State University

Social Responsibility Chair: Bethany Walker, Miami University

Science and Technology Chair: Mary Ellis, Wright State University

Diversity Chair: Maximilian Tokarsky, Wright State University

Communications & Membership Chair: Michael Poggioli, Xavier University

Learn more about the OPAGS Board Members by reading their bios.

If you are interested in becoming active on one of these committees, contact OPA today.


2016-17 OPAGS Campus Representatives

The OPAGS Board appoints a campus representative at every graduate psychology program in the state. The duties of this position include making membership and program information available to students of their campus, developing a network of students on campus who are willing to participate in advocacy efforts and alerting the executive council to recent issues of concern to students.

The following is a list of all graduate psychology programs in Ohio and the current campus representative, if available. Interested in becoming a campus rep? Contact OPA to learn more.

University of Akron

Bowling Green State University

Case Western University

University of Cincinnati: Teresa Smith

Cleveland State University

University of Dayton

Kent State University

Miami University

The Ohio State University: Erin Altenburger

Ohio University

University of Toledo: Andrea Kiss

Walden State University

Wright State University:  Ryan Rose

Xavier University: Courtney Mills